Shop by Brand

Reviews

Lastest Customer Reviews

Amber J - 08.02.2012 - Female Fertility Tests (FSH Tests)

I ordered these as wasn't sure if I was still fertile as it has been 12 years since I was last pregnant and back then I was told I wasn't very fertile. It was very reassuring to know that I am still fertile albeit I didn't get one strong clear blue line like the test shows, I received a strong line on the control area but a line also appeared in the test area but this was lighter. I guess this means that there is still a chance but it is fading. I would recommend anybody take this as so simple to do and it's worth the reassurance.
Very quick delivery.

Good luck Amber - we hope you get a BFP soon x

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Laura H - 02.02.2012 -  Sensitive Ovulation Tests  

The service and the site is excellent , you have given us hope.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Amie B - 21.01.2012 - Sensitive Ovulation Tests

yep they worked- well in using them I knew when I ovulated and plenty of them for a very cheap price so it didn't matter how many tests I took to be sure and get the timing right. Thanks SME !!!!!! I have to say though I went for it as soon as there was a visible line, not necessarily a dark line.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Amie B - 21.01.2012 - Ultra Early Pregnancy Tests

yep they worked- I'm pregnant. plenty of them for a very cheap price so it didn't matter how many tests I took to be sure Thanks SME !!!!!! Baby dust all round! BTW a faint line IS positive (as long as it's not an evaporation line which is colourless), and gets darker every couple of days that HCG doubles the pregnancy hormone. It says from 10miu though it didnt show up for me properly till 12 dpo, but my urine may have been diluted before as I drink a lot of water. Baby dust all round x

Congratulations Amie - best wishes to both you and your partner xx

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joanne S - 20.01.2012 - Ultra Early Pregnancy Tests

Really cheap pregnancy tests and a super fast service!

I bought these as my husband and I have been trying for a baby, I tested early and saw a very very very faint line! They are cheap enough to test every day and the line has gradually got darker and darker!

Congratulations Joanne - best wishes for a Happy and Healthy pregnancy xx

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Claire M - 18.01-2012 - Sensitive Ovulation Tests

Very quick delivery! Using them and got a positive result this morning! lets hope it worked! :o)

We are keeping our fingers crossed for a BFP for you Claire xx

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joanne B - 13.12.2011 - Pre-seed Multi Use Lubricant

I have been trying for a baby for a year now, I found this website, I bought the cheap ovulation tests,  the pre seed multi use lubricant and the ultra early pregnancy tests. The morning I had a positive ovulation test I used the pre seed lubricant and done the deed with my partner, couple of weeks later I thought I would try out and test one of the ultra early pregnancy tests, to my surprise it said POSITIVE, I did another POSITIVE I went to shops and bought a clear blue digital test POSITIVE, couldn't believe it, me and my partner have been trying for so long, didn't think it was going to happen. All thanks to SME fertility.

Congratulations Joanne - best wishes for a Happy and Healthy pregnancy xx

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Find us on Facebook

SME Fertility Facebook Page

 

 

Featured Products
Home Paternity DNA Postal Pack Test

Home Paternity DNA Postal Pack Test£8.99

This DNA Test Kit is easy to use, safe and conclusive. 2 x cotton mouth swabs for each participant. Accuracy of results in excess of 99.99%.

2 x Total Cholesterol Tests

2 x Total Cholesterol Tests£9.49

2 x Home Cholesterol Total Test Kits

Ovulation Test Strips

Ovulation Test Strips£2.19  -  £9.79

Ovulation Tests for a fraction of the cost of the main High Street Brands.

More Information

Pregnancy Test Strips 10mIU

Pregnancy Test Strips 10mIU£1.79  -  £7.85

Early 10mIU Pregnancy Tests for a fraction of the cost of the main High Street Brands.

They are the thinner 2.5mm wide test strips but are the same quality as the wider (3.5mm) test strips on the market.

More Information

Latest Reviews
Rating:  
Speedy service and Great Product
Monday, 19 February 2018  |  Nicola

I had been looking everywhere for a good nasal thermometer that could measure accurately. This product is great! And it beeps to let you know when it is finished measuring.

Postage was brilliant, came next day!


Rating:  
Easy to use.
Monday, 22 January 2018  |  Ferenc

Compact carrying case, easy to use especially for a techno fob like me.


Rating:  
They came fast
Tuesday, 2 January 2018  |  Ellie

They didn’t take longer to get delivered to my house. Thanks c


Rating:  
Great!
Wednesday, 29 November 2017  |  Anita

Ovu tests are superb. I have just tried them for a couple of days and they showed the LH-increase. Even with the delivery, thee price is unbeatable, much lower than in the pharmacy!